1. PayPal or Credit Card through PayPal


We accept PayPal payment. You can pay with your credit or debit card even if you do not have a PayPal account (see picture below). If you are in Germany, PayPal accepts Bank Payment.

More information on how to order

2. Bank transfer (SWIFT transfer)

Bank transfer

We accept bank transfer. If you want to use this payment method, select the Bank transfer method while making order.


Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) Payment's accepted.

List of countries, that are in SEPA:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.